Randy Schoenberg - No longer my GGFs

Started by Private User on Friday, September 20, 2019
Problem with this page?

Participants:

Related Projects:

Showing all 21 posts

Why does it now say ,no known relationship. Is someone playing with the Geni Tree. Because if they are it's not funny ! The other day quiet a few of my relatives were my GGF or GGM. Why the sudden change in relationship ? Maybe this Geni Tree is just for fun ...what do you think ?

Not sure what you are asking. Which profile? Sometimes you need to refresh the relationships. But your tree looks fine. See https://www.geni.com/list/ancestors/6000000091067287851#5

I am sure we all take this website very seriously otherwise there is absolutely no point in it. I am new to it and have not fully worked out how to delete people I added where I have found that they were already added by someone else and I had not seen them .

My tree seems to have been disconnected from Randy Schoenberg's also.

I have lots more to add to my tree, as a relative did lots of work on this in the past and I have some very extensive family trees on paper in my possession. I will do it when i have the time.

What does GGFs mean?
I have very old photos to add too. I will have to work out how to do that.

@Opal Rebecca Carnes

Just out of curiosity I checked out Randy's relationship to your biological father (as you're living, your own profile is set to private, so I couldn't use it). He and Randy are 45th cousins once removed, which makes you 46th cousins...

Perhaps more interestingly, I see that your biological father is a direct descendant of Henry VII of England. He was your 15x great-grandfather (=GGF).

Dear Randy,

I read, few time ago, "The lady in gold:the extraordinary tale of Gustav Klimt's masterpiece, written by Anne-Marie O'Connor...and I also like to much the mouvie of the same subject...