Captain Thomas Todd, Sr - Captain thomas todd

Started by Kathy Darlene May Deyoe on Friday, July 11, 2014
Problem with this page?

Participants:

Profiles Mentioned:

Showing all 9 posts
7/11/2014 at 11:00 PM

do believe there is a wrong merge here somewhere, I have been working on my family tree for 16 years now and I have in my family tree maker software that Thomas todd is my 11th great grandfather and on here it has changed to Captain Thomas Todd, Sr is your 6th cousin 10 times removed's husband. ????????????????

7/11/2014 at 11:14 PM

Kathy there is some merging needed and then the server will need to recalculate the path. Hang in! We may hit you up with genealogy questions ....

Private User
7/12/2014 at 7:29 AM

@Captain Thomas Todd,Sr is my 9th cousin 10 times removed i am related through Agnes Gorges Judy Rice

7/12/2014 at 6:51 PM

Thank you :)

7/12/2014 at 6:56 PM

Cathy this is your path to Capt Thomas Todd
http://www.geni.com/path/Kathy-May-Deyoe+is+related+to+Captain-Thom...

If you look carefully you will see you became a cousin when the connection went from Lady Joan Halse to her sister Margaret Grenville

Do you by chance have a path from your software showing a different connection

7/13/2014 at 6:55 PM

From all my records in my family tree software ,im related to him thru his daughter Isabella Minor Todd,her daughter Ann Madison,then Her son James stodgill,his son James stodgill,his son Francis sturgill SR,his son Joel Cass sturgill, then his daughter Catherine Ann Sturgill,then her son Isaac Franklin Weaver, then his daughter Charity Catherine Weaver,then her daughter Effie Mae Malone,her son Albert Weldon may, his son William Clifford may, Me Kathy Darlene May Deyoe

7/13/2014 at 7:28 PM

Ok I went up the path until I got to Ann Madison I found this
http://www.geni.com/path/Kathy-May-Deyoe+is+related+to+Ann-Stodghil...

When I get to Ann Stodgill it shows her parents as John Madison, I and Marie Madison